Allergens

  1. Cereals containing gluten (wheat, rye, barley, oats, etc.)

  2. Crustaceans and crustacean products

  3. Eggs and egg-based products

  4. Fish and fish-based products

  5. Peanuts and peanut-based products

  6. Soy and soy-based products

  7. Milk and its derivatives

  8. Nuts (almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, etc.)

  9. Celery and derived products

  10. Mustard and derived products

  11. Sesame seeds and sesame seed products

  12. Sulfur dioxide and sulfites

  13. Lupins and lupine-based products

  14. Molluscs and shellfish-based products

©2020 por Restaurante El Cabanyal. Valencia, España.